Executive Council Members

The President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary are elected every other year (elections held in the fall of even years). The Test Secretary, Director of Training, Director of Testing, Director of Membership, and Director of Publicity are appointed by president and approved by the elected board. 


Alan Visintainer 

Vice President and Director of Testing

Matthew Breece

Treasurer and Director of Membership

Margaret Quillen


Gene Thorton

Test Secretary

Ed McWilliams

Director of Training

Ivan Mast

Past President

Dwayne Seeley

Director of Publicity


© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com